Board Members

//Board Members
Board Members 2017-08-03T22:01:47+00:00
Board Member Email Responsibilities
J.R. Ernst, President jrernst@hihockey.com President, Scheduling, Disciplinary Committee
Randy Perry, Vice President randyperry@hihockey.com Vice President, Rules Committee, Parks Dept. Liaison
Paul Carruth, Treasurer paulcarruth@hihockey.com Treasurer
Donavin Heusser donavinheusser@hihockey.com Secretary, Concessions
Mickey Sharer mickeysharer@hihockey.com Concessions, Signs
Randy Hoffman randyhoffman@hihockey.com Fundraising, Public Relations, Disciplinary Committee
Danny Guy dannyguy@hihockey.com Sponsorships, Pictures
Frank Brodrick frankbrodrick@hihockey.com Equipment, Disciplinary Committee
Troy Damewood troydamewood@hihockey.com Jerseys, Trophies
Mike Yarger mikeyarger@hihockey.com Alt Treasurer, Sportability
John Garrison johngarrison@hihockey.com Facilities, Social Media, Recruiting
Scott Kovach scott@hihockey.com Termites, Referees, Website, Disciplinary Committee, Travel Hockey
Steve Sparrow stevesparrow@hihockey.com Draft, Coaches, Skill Development, Score Sheets