Board Member Email Phone Responsibilities
Danny Guy, Vice President dannyguy@hihockey.com Vice President, Pictures
Paul Carruth, Treasurer paulcarruth@hihockey.com Treasurer
Randy Perry, Secretary randyperry@hihockey.com Secretary, Rules Committee
J.R. Ernst jrernst@hihockey.com Score Keeping, Game Statistics
Shane Parker shaneparker@hihockey.com Coaches
Randy Hoffman randyhoffman@hihockey.com Fundraising, Public Relations, Disciplinary Committee
Donavin Heusser donavinheusser@hihockey.com Concessions
Frank Brodrick frankbrodrick@hihockey.com Equipment, Disciplinary Committee
Troy Damewood troydamewood@hihockey.com Jersies, Trophies, Competition Committee
Ron Hartley ronhartley@hihockey.com Scheduling
John Garrison johngarrison@hihockey.com Facilities
Scott Kovach scott@hihockey.com Termites, Referees, Website, Disciplinary Committee, Travel Hockey
Steve Sparrow stevesparrow@hihockey.com Recruiting, Skill Development